Gender Equity - Society Initiatives

Posted on 24/11/2015
On Tuesday, 17 November, a meeting was held with Members of the Gender Equity Working Group and Women Lawyers’ Committee to provide an update on the progress made by the Society in promoting gender equity since the last consultation in April.

Women in Law Awards

Posted on 23/11/2015
Lawyers Weekly 2015 Finalists - Women in Law Awards

2015 Law Society Charity Day - Christmas Appeal

Posted on 16/11/2015
The Society's annual Charity Day will be held this year on Friday 27 November 2015.

Gender Equity

Posted on 9/11/2015
The Society recently launched its Gender Equity webpage a few weeks ago.

No content found