Accredited Mediators

Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 26
of 2 
Show all 26
MediatorCompanyFamily Dispute Resolution PractitionerRMABYear of AccreditationFirst AdmitWork PhoneEmail
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 26
of 2 
Show all 26
Mr Andrew Barnes BBS LawyersNoLaw Society of South Australia20087/02/19788110 2300andrew.barnes@bbslawyers.com.au102618Barnes
Mr Stuart Barr Barr LawyersYesLaw Society of South Australia200917/12/19900409 080 470sbarr@dbh.com.au102632Barr
Ms Ruth Beach Ruth Beach Lawyer and MediatorYesLaw Society of South Australia20131/02/19930423 738 827ruth@ruthbeach.com.au102699Beach
The Hon Rodney Burr AM YesResolution Institute20125/04/19710418 715 069burr.mediations@gmail.com103244Burr
Ms Bev Clark Belperio ClarkNoLaw Society of South Australia200314/12/19878212 1322bc@bc-lawyers.com.au103605Clark
Mr Jon Clarke Jon Clarke AdvisoryNoResolution Institute200016/12/19820411 126 358jon@jonclarkeadvisory.com.au103628Clarke
Mr David Crocker David Thomas CrockerNoThe Law Society of South Australia20212/03/19988213 6400dcrocker@ebchambers.com.au103888Crocker
Mr Stephen Dickinson Ansr. Dispute ResolutionNoLaw Society of South Australia201811/02/20020414 456 474stephen@ansr.com.au104173Dickinson
Mr David Gaszner Thomson GeerNoLaw Society of South Australia19922/02/19818236 1300dgaszner@tglaw.com.au104873Gaszner
Mr Steve Georgiadis SG LawYesResolution Institute20102/09/20020412810012steve.georgiadis@sglawpartners.com.au104894Georgiadis
Mr Peter Heuzenroeder  YesLaw Society of South Australia201016/12/19850416 381 232 (bookings)peterheuz@icloud.com105483Heuzenroeder
Ms Alison James Alison Margaret JamesYesLaw Society of South Australia20115/09/199408 8212 7583ajames@mitchellchambers.com.au109031James
Mr David Jenkin Howe Jenkin Family Lawyers & MediatorsNoResolution Institute201422/12/19808232 8422djenkin@howejenkin.com.au105882Jenkin
Mrs Penelope McCann Education in Law Pty LtdNoLaw Society of South Australia201216/12/19850418 800 390penmac@senet.com.au107085McCann
Mr Stephen McEwen QCMcEwen MediationsNoResolution Institute 12/12/19800407 554 305stevekmcewen@gmail.com107164McEwen
Mr Jeremy Moore Moore Law Disability & Aged CareNoLaw Society of South Australia20064/02/19800419 854 187jeremy.moore@moorelaw.com.au107492Moore
Ms Jane Moore Jane MooreYesAIFLAM20176/02/20060438 766 585jane@janemoore.com.au107491Moore
Ms Erica Nicholls Bartel & HallYesAIFLAM201831/01/20008552-3544erica@bartelhall.com.au107751Nicholls
Mr Ian Nosworthy AMNosworthy PartnersNoResolution Institute20135/03/19680421 095 000inosworthy@internode.on.net107834Nosworthy
Mr Raffaele Piccolo Raffaele PiccoloNoConflict Solvers 11/12/20158228 0000rpiccolo@anthonymasonchambers.com.au114440Piccolo
For more information please contact the Law Society on 8229 0200