Accredited Mediators

MediatorCompanyFamily Dispute Resolution PractitionerRMABYear of AccreditationFirst AdmitWork PhoneEmail
Ms Bev Clark Belperio ClarkNoLaw Society of South Australia200314/12/19878212 1322bc@bc-lawyers.com.au103605Clark
Mr Steve Georgiadis SG LawYesResolution Institute20102/09/20020412810012steve.georgiadis@sglawpartners.com.au104894Georgiadis
Ms Alison James Alison Margaret JamesYesLaw Society of South Australia20115/09/199408 8212 7583ajames@mitchellchambers.com.au109031James
Mr Jeremy Moore Moore Law Disability & Aged CareNoLaw Society of South Australia20064/02/19800419 854 187jeremy.moore@moorelaw.com.au107492Moore
Ms Jane Moore Jane MooreYesAIFLAM20176/02/20060438 766 585jane@janemoore.com.au107491Moore
Miss Erica Panagakos Belperio ClarkNoThe Resolution Institute202012/09/20118212 1322erica@bc-lawyers.com.au113084Panagakos
Ms Franca Petrone Administrative Appeals TribunalYesAdministrative Appeals Tribunal199518/12/19890407 561 875franca.petrone@internode.on.net108168Petrone
Mr Gregory Rooney  YesLaw Society of South Australia199111/06/19828339 5397gregrooney@bigpond.com108703Rooney
Ms Sandra Sinclair Alex Mandry Legal GroupNoResolution Institue20192/11/19987087 4544sandra@alex-mandry.com.au108120Sinclair
Mr Christopher Swan Swan Family LawyersYesResolution Institute201420/12/19828227 1970swan@swanfamilylawyers.com.au109480Swan
Mr Stephen Walsh QCStephen WalshNoNSW Bar Association 19/02/19738213 6400swalsh@ebchambers.com.au109866Walsh
Mr Peter Whatson Whatson LegalNoThe Australian Disputes Centre 31/01/20008410 1394peter@whatsonlegal.com.au110157Whatson
For more information please contact the Law Society on 8229 0200