Migration Service Providers

The Law Society maintains a register of South Australian legal practitioners who provide migration services. 

For information about practising certificate categories and conditions applying to individual South Australian legal practitioners please click here  to access the  South Australian Register of Practising Certificates.
NameCompanyCityPhoneEmailWebsite
Mr Besmellah Rezaee Beena Rezaee Legal & Migration Pty LtdADELAIDE8120 2325rezaee@brlegal.com.au 
Mr Paramjit Budwal Budwal LawyersADELAIDE0415 404 544paramjit@budwallawyers.com.auwww.budwallawyers.com.au
Ms Emily Rutherford Camatta LempensADELAIDE8410 0211ERutherford@camattalempens.com.auwww.camattalempens.com.au
Miss Debrah Mercurio Dentons Fisher JeffriesADELAIDE8233 0600debrah.mercurio@dentons.com 
Ms Abby Hamdan Hamdan LawyersADELAIDE8232 8200abbyhamdan@hamdanlawyers.com.au 
Ms Maria Ho MinterEllisonADELAIDE8233 5555maria.ho@minterellison.com 
Mr Mitchell Simmons MSM LegalADELAIDE8161 5088ms@msmlegal.com.auwww.msmlegal.com.au
Mrs Zainab Al-Sweedy MSM LegalADELAIDE8161 5088za@msmlegal.com.auwww.msmlegal.com.au
Ms Catherine Follett MSM LegalADELAIDE8161 5088cf@msmlegal.com.auwww.msmlegal.com.au
Ms Katie Wren MSM LegalADELAIDE8161 5088kw@msmlegal.com.auwww.msmlegal.com.au
Mr Ross McDougall RPM LawyersADELAIDE8528 9187ross@rpmlawyers.com.auwww.rpmlawyers.com.au
Ms Madalena Vellotti Vellotti LawAdelaide8212 1234madalena@vellottilaw.com.auwww.vellottilaw.com.au
Mr David Nyamirandu Morgan and Freeman LawyersELIZABETH7480 4103davidn@mflegal.com.au 
Ms Sandra Guo McFarland's SolicitorsPASADENA szguo@mcfarlandssolicitors.com.au 
Miss Victoria Phillips Work Visa LawyersTORRENSVILLE8351 9956media@workvisalawyers.com.auwww.workvisalawyers.com.au
Mr Chris Johnston Work Visa LawyersTORRENSVILLE8351 9956chris@workvisalawyers.com.auwww.workvisalawyers.com.au
Mr Luke Edwards Work Visa LawyersTORRENSVILLE8351 9956luke@workvisalawyers.com.auwww.workvisalawyers.com.au