Migration Service Providers

The Law Society maintains a register of South Australian legal practitioners who provide migration services. 

For information about practising certificate categories and conditions applying to individual South Australian legal practitioners please click here  to access the  South Australian Register of Practising Certificates.
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 24
of 2 
Show all 24
NameCompanyCityPhoneWebsiteEmail
Data pager
Data pager
12
 Item 1 to 20 of 24
of 2 
Show all 24
Mr Besmellah Rezaee Beena Rezaee Legal & Migration Pty LtdADELAIDE8120 2325 rezaee@brlegal.com.au
Mr Paramjit Budwal Budwal LawyersADELAIDE0415 404 544Websiteparamjit@budwallawyers.com.au
Ms Emily Rutherford Camatta LempensADELAIDE8410 0211WebsiteERutherford@camattalempens.com.au
Mr Patrick Quan Corsers LawyersADELAIDE8223 6788Websitepatrick.quan@corsers.net.au
Miss Debrah Mercurio Dentons Australia LimitedADELAIDE8233 0600 debrah.mercurio@dentons.com
Mr Greg Finlayson Diaspora LegalADELAIDE08 7325 0080Websitegreg.finlayson@diaspora.legal
Ms Abby Hamdan Hamdan LawyersADELAIDE8232 8200 abbyhamdan@hamdanlawyers.com.au
Ms Maria Ho MinterEllisonADELAIDE8233 5555 Maria.Ho@minterellison.com
Mr Daniel Moya Moya Migration LawADELAIDE0451 677 730 daniel@moyamigrationlaw.com.au
Mr Mitchell Simmons MSM LegalADELAIDE8161 5088Websitems@msmlegal.com.au
Mrs Zainab Al-Sweedy MSM LegalADELAIDE8161 5088Websiteza@msmlegal.com.au
Ms Catherine Follett MSM LegalADELAIDE8161 5088Websitecf@msmlegal.com.au
Mr Ross McDougall RPM LawyersADELAIDE8528 9187Websiteross@rpmlawyers.com.au
Ms Madalena Vellotti Vellotti LawAdelaide8212 1234Websitemadalena@vellottilaw.com.au
Mr David Nyamirandu Morgan and Freeman LawyersELIZABETH7480 4103 davidn@mflegal.com.au
Mr Adrian Bambrick Bambrick LegalKENT TOWN8362 5269Websiteadrian@bambricklegal.com.au
Ms Amanda Tsui Bambrick LegalKENT TOWN8362 5269Websiteamanda@bambricklegal.com.au
Mrs Chioma Amaechi CA Legal & MigrationLOXTON7078 7702 law@calegalmigration.com.au
Ms Cyril Gabito Gabito LawyersMawson Lakes0408 010 982 cyril@gabitolawyers.com.au
Ms Sandra Guo McFarland's SolicitorsPASADENA  szguo@mcfarlandssolicitors.com.au